SWIDA Officers and Board of Directors, Nominating Committee, and Advisory Council As of January 27, 2024

Officers	Term of Office	Eligible for another 2 yr. term
Amy Miller, President	1/1/23 - 12/31/24	No
Christy Quesada, Vice Pres	1/1/23 - 12/31/24	No
Tanya Ramos, Recording Secretary	1/1/23 - 12/31/24	Yes
Cammie Archuleta, Treasurer	1/1/23 - 12/31/24	No limit; elected in off years
Amy Stanton Board Representative		Appointed by President
Board of Directors (10-15 members)	Term of Office	Eligible for another 3 yr term
1. Tawnya Yates	1/1/22 - 12/31/24	No
2. Victoria Pando	9/17/23 - 12/31/25	No
3. Angelica Cuevas-Duran	1/1/23 - 12/31/25	Yes
4. Sunaina Shenoy	1/1/23 - 12/31/25	Yes
5. Tanya Ramos	1/1/22 - 12/31/24	Yes
6. Toby Soderberg	1/1/22 - 12/31/24	Yes
7. Micayla Rivera	1/1/23 - 12/31/25	Yes
Nominating Committee	Term of Office	Eligible for a second 2 yr. term
Tanya Ramos - Chair	1/1/24 - 12/31/26	Yes
Angelica Cuevas-Duran	1/1/23 - 12/31/24	Yes
Christy Quesada	1/1/24 - 12/31/25	No

Advisory Council (Vice-President responsible for AC) 2024-2025

Zoe Ann Alvarez, Melissa Behrens-Blake, Erin Brown, Sandra Dillon, Dr. Steven Sanchez, Senator Mimi Stewart, Sam Adams, Sue Fitzmaurice, Gina Hawryluk, Brant Hayenga, Claudia Gutierrez, Montine Gibbons, Mary Gilroy, Antonio Fierro

(Past-presidents automatically become Advisory Council members for at least one term after finishing their Immediate Past President year on the Board.)